Miracle Toast

Hello readers!
I have told no one (except the Miracle Beard man) about this blog. But I still feel as if I am addressing an audience. You know what I mean, you guys? I wonder how long I can keep it up, writing a secret lonely blog in a vacuum. I guess people will start landing here via google eventually, searching for miracle beard growth hormones, for example. So far I am only posting links dudes send me. Maybe I will start trying to remember the news.

In the mean time (Greenwich mean time? Hi, reader!) here is a link to a guy who wrote a book about holy stuff that shows up on food.

Leave a Reply

