Running diary

Yesterday I ran a 10k. I ran it in 49:38.0. I placed 81st. I am mostly posting this here so that I remember my time for the future, so I can beat this time. I am happy with this time, I ran hard, wasn’t hung over, almost yakked crossing the finish line. I think I am going to try not to drink coffee within an hour of racing in the future. I think that may have had something to do with the yak-feelings. Operation: Do Not Be Humiliated by my Athletic Family in November is proceeding according to plan! I went out too fast. It was hot. Talk to you later,

“Me”

Leave a Reply

