munchkin doom

hi

I’m driving to santa barbara tomorrow to see my little sister dance in the nutcracker. she is clara and it is a professional production. I have my thing on Wednesday, I hope you can make it. I checked out Greil Marcus’s Mystery Train from the SFPL for some last-minute American rock music literacy cramming. Also grabbed Berryman’s Dream Songs, why not? (Last song on The Stage Names hoists up the “John B. sail.”) Tatyana Tolstaya’s On the Golden Porch. Hope you can make it! I am going to do a “good job”!

Leave a Reply

