glitterbutts

  • dan nelson has a blog. I bought a piece of his once. Part of my payment included a bottle of Maker’s Mark, a bag of Ritual-roasted coffee, and a cheeseburger. I hung it crooked in my kitchen. The way art deals should always be! I urge you to “buy art” from “Dan Nelson”
  • Plebscite‘s  been slaying me of late
  • porous walker opening on Saturday!
    ti2hu4een6zm1f1fwuqbvgqz_400
  • I still have a dog; he barked at the pest control guy when he came by the office today, and he growls when I try to make room for myself on the bed sometimes; other than that, he’s my best friend forever and ever. I like how he seems genuinely happy to see me, and how he leaves cute little comments on my blog from time to time.
One thought on “glitterbutts

Leave a Reply

