“Fortified Cave”

Hysterical fake-band-name piece in the SF Chronicle. I secretly wish I was in Fortified Cave, but in “real life”, I’m def. a member of Sir Paula Poundstone.

two different smart dudes coincidentally recommended Lynne Tillman’s American Genius (2006) this week. It is now officially “back on my radar.” My radar has avocado and poultry grease smeared all over the console, but it still functions.

Arf arf hap hap hungrysberg shire

memo to myself: shire—>shrine, etc, this space for office use only, zz

One thought on ““Fortified Cave”

  1. Busty MILF

    I liked Sudden Wafer Indulgence. Let’s see if wordpress allows me to post this stupid comment…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

