sad, dumb movie

CHARLIZE: Thank you so much for taking me to this restaurant! It looks yummy. I’m tired from working all day.

BORIS: Hey. Ha. Yeah. Great. No problem. I’m hungry, too. New York City is “crazy,” right? Brooklyn, Manhattan—you know what I mean. I’m going to order this kipper roulade, it looks interesting

CHARLIZE: Great. Get me a whiskey, will you? I’ll be right back. [Goes to the bathroom. Weeps for thirty seconds in the stall. Washes her face, does a tiny amt of cocaine, puts on a little eye makeup, returns to the table.] God dammnit.

[and so on]

Leave a Reply

