Paparazzo: Episode Six

Announcing Episode Six of Paparazzo, a radio show about culture broadcasting from Paris, France. Didn’t think this one was up to snuff, don’t think any of them are up to snuff, snuff is a distant impossibility, but thanks to the support of noted radio producer and power-DJ Baro “The Cloud Hammer” Palma, I’ve decided to free Episode Six from the hard-drive prison where it’s been mouldering for the past three weeks.

I stopped drinking coffee again. My brain floats belly-up in a thin broth of turkey.

[Listen to Episodes One, Two, Three Four, or Five.]

3 thoughts on “Paparazzo: Episode Six

  1. quilty Post author

    No one told me to. I just dislike being beholden to the stuff. I have a vague fantasy that if I quit drinking coffee I’ll be able to take naps and heal the sick. Thank you for your support, bp

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Paparazzo: Episode Seven « Good Jobbbbbbbbb

Leave a Reply

