The Pale King.

Q: Why on Earth haven’t I bought this book yet?

A: I haven’t walked by a bookstore since it’s come out.

  1. John Jeremiah Sullivan, flawlessly
  2. Jesse Klein, honestly
  3. Maria Bustillos, most movingly
One thought on “The Pale King.

  1. kale daikon

    I ran my mouse over the three indications several times before deciding on “most movingly.” It is good to be moved, though I guess honesty and perfection can have this effect too. Also, unrelated to this post, I laughed at Harold Printer.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

